NOT JUST OOM-PAH!   

ACCORDION  CONCERTS

TWO WORLD CHAMPIONS

MAHATMA COSTA

Monday, June 21, 2021    

7:00 to 8:00 pm Central Time

(8:00 to 9:00 pm Eastern, 6:00 to 7:00 pm Mountain, 5:00 to 6:00 pm Pacific)

https://www.facebook.com/CostaMahatma

 and

CORY PESATURO

Saturday, June 26, 2021     

7:00 to 8:30 pm Central Time

(8:00 to 9:30 pm Eastern, 6:00 to 7:30 pm Mountain, 5:00 to 6:30 pm Pacific)

https://www.facebook.com/corypesaturoofficial

      CONCERT IS FREE AND OPEN TO THE PUBLIC!   

Virtual Tips are Encouraged!

This project is supported in part by the Cultural Arts Division of the City of Austin Economic Development Department.

Additional Support is from Texas Folklife,

Accordion Renaissance, Accordion For Kids, USA,  and the San Antonio Accordion Association.

Have a glass of wine to Sip.

Don't  forget your Virtual Tip.

Watch and listen to these Masters

BRAVISSIMO!

ENJOY!